Progress Bar

It’s been now more than one month since my last post and I’ve been preparing new songs. I’d like to thank everyone who has played my songs on Spotify, Rdio, Xbox Music and Muve and especially to those who bought an .mp3 version on iTunes since then as it helps a lot making my new album possible.

Official numbers just come to me 3 months later so I can’t really give an exact picture of how many streams I really need. I created this progress bar based on what I know:

progressbar

Leave a Reply

